About Us

Located in Joondalup, just minutes from Lakeside shopping centre - CaKing Warehouse is your one stop cake decorating superstore! Our highly skilled and knowledgable staff can assist you with supplies and equipment whether you are a beginner or an expert. 

 

Christmas Trading Hours
We will be operating on reduced trading hours for the period of Saturday 23/12/2017 - 07/01/2018 over the festive season. Normal trading will resume 08/01/2018.
Opening hours over this period are as follows.

 

Open 23/12/2017:        9:30am - 12:00pm
Open 27/12/2017:       10:00am - 2:00pm
Open 28/12/2017:       10:00am - 2:00pm
Open 29/12/2017:       10:00am - 2:00pm
Open 03/01/2018:       10:00am - 2:00pm
Open 04/01/2018:       10:00am - 2:00pm
Open 05/01/2018:       10:00am - 2:00pm
 

Regular Opening Hours
Sunday:            Closed
Monday:           Closed
Tuesday:          8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday:     8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday:         8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday:              8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday           9.30am - 2pm

 

2018 Public Holiday Closures
New Year's Day:   Monday 1 January 2018 Closed
Australia Day:       Friday 26 January 2018 Closed
Labour Day:          Monday 5 March 2018 Closed
Good Friday:        Friday 30 March 2018 Closed
Easter Saturday:   Saturday 31 March 2018 Open: 8:30am - 12:00pm
Easter Monday:    Monday 2 April 2018 Closed
ANZAC Day:         Wed 25 April 2018 Closed
WA Day:               Monday 4 June 2018 Closed
Queen's Birthday: Monday 24 September 2018 Closed
Melbourne Cup:    Tuesday 6 November 2018 Closed
Christmas Day:     Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed
Boxing Day:          Wednesday 26 December 2018 Closed